Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random

Driver birthdays and races run on November 16th

Click on the race name to see the results of that race.
Click on the driver name to see the career statistics for that driver.


Races run on November 16th:
DateRace NameLocationSeries
11-16-1952   1952-33   Lakewood Speedway   NASCAR Grand National
11-16-1986   Winston Western 500   Riverside International Raceway   NASCAR Winston West Series
11-16-1986   Winston Western 500   Riverside International Raceway   NASCAR Winston Cup
11-16-1991   Motorcraft Fast Lube ARCA 500k   Atlanta Motor Speedway   ARCA Permatex SuperCar Series
11-16-1997   NAPA 500   Atlanta Motor Speedway   NASCAR Winston Cup
11-16-2002   Ford 300   Homestead-Miami Speedway   NASCAR Busch Grand National Series
11-16-2003   Ford 400   Homestead-Miami Speedway   NASCAR Winston Cup
11-16-2007   Ford 200   Homestead-Miami Speedway   NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series
11-16-2008   Ford 400   Homestead-Miami Speedway   NASCAR Sprint Cup
11-16-2012   Ford EcoBoost 200   Homestead-Miami Speedway   NASCAR Camping World Truck Series
11-16-2013   Ford EcoBoost 300   Homestead-Miami Speedway   NASCAR Nationwide Series
11-16-2014   Plus Fitness Phillip Island 400 #3   Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit   V8 Supercars
11-16-2014   Ford EcoBoost 400   Homestead-Miami Speedway   NASCAR Sprint Cup

Races shown are ones from any of the series tracked by racing-reference.info.

Drivers born on November 16th:
  Marvin Heinis11-16-1919
  Bill Amick11-16-1925
  Mike Batinich11-16-1925
  Skip Barber11-16-1936
  John Mahler11-16-1936
  Chuck Amati11-16-1940
  Mike Weinberg11-16-1941
  Bruce Busby11-16-1943
  Tim Dykman11-16-1946
  Pasquale Barberio11-16-1947
  David Ratcliff11-16-1950
  Tommy Archer11-16-1954
  Mike Follmer11-16-1955
  Terry Labonte11-16-1956
  Dean Hall11-16-1957
  Bo Gunning11-16-1957
  Jerry McCart11-16-1957
  Roberto Guerrero11-16-1958
  Andrea Robertson11-16-1959
  Mike Groff11-16-1961
  Sean Graham11-16-1966
  Robbie Stanley11-16-1967
  Rob Barff11-16-1974
  Stuart Moseley11-16-1977
  Korbin Forrister11-16-1992
  Dylan Hutchison11-16-1994
  Tanner Tallarico11-16-1996
  Jake Griffin11-16-1998