Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random

Driver birthdays and races run on November 22nd

Click on the race name to see the results of that race.
Click on the driver name to see the career statistics for that driver.


Races run on November 22nd:
DateRace NameLocationSeries
11-22-1962   Turkey Day 200   Tar Heel Speedway   NASCAR Grand National
11-22-1964   Bobby Ball Memorial   Phoenix International Raceway   USAC Champ Car Series
11-22-1970   Tidewater 300   Langley Speedway   NASCAR Grand National
11-22-1981   Winston Western 500   Riverside International Raceway   NASCAR Winston West Series
11-22-1981   Winston Western 500   Riverside International Raceway   NASCAR Winston Cup
11-22-1987   Atlanta Journal 500   Atlanta International Raceway   NASCAR Winston Cup
11-22-1998   NASCAR Thunder Special Motegi   Twin Ring Motegi Superspeedway   Exhibition / Unclassified
11-22-2008   Falken Tasmania Challenge #1   Symmons Plains Raceway   V8 Supercars
11-22-2009   Ford 400   Homestead-Miami Speedway   NASCAR Sprint Cup
11-22-2009   BigPond 300 #2   Barbagallo Raceway   V8 Supercars
11-22-2014   Putrajaya ePrix   Putrajaya Street Circuit   Formula E

Races shown are ones from any of the series tracked by racing-reference.info.

Drivers born on November 22nd:
  Pietro Bordino11-22-1887
  Ira Vail11-22-1893
  Pappy Hough11-22-1903
  Don Rogala11-22-1916
  Bob Derrington11-22-1930
  Jackie Pretorius11-22-1934
  Maynard Troyer11-22-1938
  John Haver11-22-1939
  Duke Cook11-22-1943
  Bernard Decure11-22-1944
  Salt Walther11-22-1947
  Tony Nuzzo11-22-1952
  Kenny Allen11-22-1956
  Jim Ross11-22-1956
  Kent Burkoth11-22-1963
  Joe Golobic11-22-1965
  Dean Clattenburg11-22-1970
  Paul Romano11-22-1973
  Ryan McGlynn11-22-1974
  Toby Porter11-22-1974
  Tommy Gately11-22-1975
  Brandon Erwin11-22-1975
  Jason Hathaway11-22-1976
  Jamie Skinner11-22-1977
  Frederic Makowiecki11-22-1980
  Stefan Mucke11-22-1981
  Lawson Aschenbach11-22-1983
  Matthieu Lahaye11-22-1984
  Max Zachem11-22-1992