Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this crew chief:
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)
Series:       Year:       Action:      

Jordan Sieg

Crew chief stats



Camping World Truck Series Crew Chief Statistics

Click on the Year to see the standings for that year.
Click on the number of Races to see individual races for that year.
(Data may be incomplete)

Camping World Truck Series

View Jordan Sieg's Camping World Truck Series results by track

2012Chris Jones 10000906,9503227.035.007.90
2012Dennis Setzer 10000307,5503836.035.004.50
1 year2000012014,500 31.535.0012.4