Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this crew chief:
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)
Series:       Year:       Action:      

Rick Gay, Jr.

Crew chief stats



Camping World Truck Series Crew Chief Statistics

Click on the Year to see the standings for that year.
Click on the number of Races to see individual races for that year.
(Data may be incomplete)

Camping World Truck Series

View Rick Gay, Jr.'s Camping World Truck Series results by track

2011Miguel Paludo 180260233814215,7751714.716.4143053.611
2012Todd Bodine 221570270433284,1301411.818.2143279.810
2 years4017130504247499,905 13.117.4286333.4