Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this crew chief:
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)
Series:       Year:       Action:      

Rod Sieg

Crew chief stats



Camping World Truck Series Crew Chief Statistics

Click on the Year to see the standings for that year.
Click on the number of Races to see individual races for that year.
(Data may be incomplete)

Camping World Truck Series

View Rod Sieg's Camping World Truck Series results by track

2009Mike Garvey 10000209,5388330.036.003.00
2011Ryan Sieg 21001028358220,6901923.921.1173584.08
2012Johnny Chapman 100001409,4253932.032.0014.00
2012Chris Jones 40000134032,5253231.832.20126.70
2012Dennis Setzer 3000027022,3843831.033.7042.20
2012Ryan Sieg 10000199010,2251525.017.01174.10
3 years31001032118304,787 26.124.5183944.1