Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this crew chief:
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)
Series:       Year:       Action:      

Scott Neal

Crew chief stats



Camping World Truck Series Crew Chief Statistics

Click on the Year to see the standings for that year.
Click on the number of Races to see individual races for that year.
(Data may be incomplete)

Camping World Truck Series

View Scott Neal's Camping World Truck Series results by track

2005Mark McFarland 1000014407,1358231.030.01216.00
2005Butch Miller 1000019808,6155328.023.01135.80
2005Jose Luis Ramirez 1000012906,9907235.029.01129.00
2005Ken Weaver 30010234039,3105131.323.02457.71
2005Chris Wimmer 30000198025,0104329.028.01299.41
1 year90010903087,060 30.626.161237.92