Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this crew chief:
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)
Series:       Year:       Action:      

William Davis

Crew chief stats



Camping World Truck Series Crew Chief Statistics

Click on the Year to see the standings for that year.
Click on the number of Races to see individual races for that year.
(Data may be incomplete)

Camping World Truck Series

View William Davis's Camping World Truck Series results by track

2008Mario Gosselin 20000263020,0954730.524.02399.60
2009Mario Gosselin 100007010,4472530.036.007.00
2009John Jackson 4000036036,7355030.032.0054.50
2009Clay Rogers 100001007,99011028.036.0015.40
2009Peyton Sellers 100001008,2057629.032.0010.00
2009Michelle Theriault 2000028020,3106829.533.0029.20
2 years1100003540103,782 29.731.52515.7