Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1980 Arizona Winston 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 11 of 11
Sunday, November 23, 1980 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
156 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (156.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:42:25
Average Speed: 91.391 mph
Pole Speed: 116.301 mph
Cautions: 5 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: 6 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    1980 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1980 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Robert Tartaglia   Don GuyPontiac   Dale Tartaglia
08   Rick McCray   Rick McCrayPontiac   Ken McCray, Jr.
11   Roy Smith   Robert BeadlePontiac   Robert Beadle
35   Pat Mintey   Pat MinteyChevrolet   Russell Himelspach
38   Don Waterman   Don WatermanPontiac   Bill Rudarmel
73   Bill Schmitt   Bill SchmittOldsmobile   Lloyd McCleary

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!