Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1982 Victoria Winston 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 6 of 13
Saturday, July 10, 1982 at Western Speedway, Victoria, B.C.
150 laps on a .375 mile paved track (56.2 miles)

Time of race: 0:53:57
Average Speed: 62.558 mph
Pole Speed: 80.052 mph
Cautions: 3 for 18 laps
Margin of Victory: 13 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    1982 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1982 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
08   Rick McCray   Rick McCrayPontiac   Jim Graham
74   Roy Smith   John EdgettBuick   J.R. Edgett
91   John Krebs   John KrebsPontiac   Fred Correa

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!