Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1986 Schuck's Tacoma Grand Prix 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 5 of 8
Sunday, August 10, 1986 at Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA
83 laps on a 1.590 mile road course (132.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:10:43
Average Speed: 60.842 mph
Pole Speed: 76.479 mph
Cautions: 5 for 19 laps
Margin of Victory: 7 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    1986 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1986 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
04   Hershel McGriff   Gary SmithPontiac   Ivan Baldwin
12   Terry Petris   John & Terry PetrisOldsmobile   Chuck Carruthers
18   Glen Steurer   Glen SteurerBuick   Mike Steurer
22   St. James Davis   LaDonna DavisBuick   LaDonna Davis
26   Chad Little   George JeffersonFord   Chuck Little
32   Ruben Garcia   Fred StokeChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
33   John Krebs   John KrebsOldsmobile   Fred Correa
35   Pat Mintey   Pat MinteyChevrolet   Mike Beat
41   Jack Sellers   Sara VincentChevrolet   Bob Leonhard
45   Bob Kennedy   Myung Suk LeeChevrolet   Ron Daniel
72   Brad Tidrick   Cindi TidrickBuick   Bill Benge
73   Bill Schmitt   Bill SchmittChevrolet   Kenny Schmitt
78   Jim Robinson   Lois WilliamsOldsmobile   Jim Gibson
79   Derrike Cope   Warren RazoreFord   Jackie Johnson
82   Jim Danielson   Shirnell GautscheBuick   Ron Gautsche
92   Ron Rainwater   Al RainwaterChevrolet   Alan Rainwater
98   Larry Gaylord   Larry GaylordOldsmobile   Larry Gaylord

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!