Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1987 Winston Washington 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 4 of 8
Sunday, July 12, 1987 at Evergreen Speedway, Monroe, WA
500 laps on a .646 mile paved track (323.0 miles)

Time of race: 4:05:12
Average Speed: 79.038 mph
Pole Speed: 97.31 mph
Cautions: 10 for 52 laps
Margin of Victory: 1 lap +
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    1987 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1987 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
04   Hershel McGriff   Gary SmithPontiac   Jerry Baxter
17   Harry Goularte   Jim Whalen / Harry GoularteChevrolet   Mike Biechman
32   Ruben Garcia   Fred StokeChevrolet   David Nelson
33   John Krebs   John KrebsOldsmobile   Fred Correa
73   Bill Schmitt   Bill SchmittChevrolet   Kenny Schmitt
75   Roman Calczynski   Wayne SpearsBuick   Leon Ruther
78   Jim Robinson   Lois WilliamsOldsmobile   Rick McNeil
79   Roy Smith   Warren RazoreFord   Jackie Johnson
82   Jim Danielson   Shirnell GautscheBuick   Ron Gautsche
92   Ron Rainwater   Al RainwaterChevrolet   Alan Rainwater
95   Chad Little   George JeffersonFord   Chuck Little

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!