Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1990 Six Rivers National Bank 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 6 of 9
Saturday, August 25, 1990 at Redwood Acres Speedway, Eureka, CA
200 laps on a .375 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:08:30
Average Speed: 65.693 mph
Pole Speed: 85.812 mph
Cautions: 6 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: 5.4 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    1990 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1990 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
19   Robert Sprague   Larry RouseFord   Mark Howard

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!