Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1990 Budweiser 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 13 of 24
Combination race with Busch Series drivers
An explanation of combination races from The Third Turn External page

Sunday, July 15, 1990 at New Hampshire International Speedway, Loudon, NH
300 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (317.4 miles)

Time of race: 1:41:58
Average Speed: 85.797 mph
Pole Speed: 123.41 mph
Cautions: 17 for 83 laps
Margin of Victory: .29 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 17

Glossary    1990 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   1990 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Joey Kourafas   Harry FranssenPontiac   Danny Fournier
1   Billy Clark   Quint BoisvertPontiac   Quint Boisvert
5   Barney McRae   George McRaeBuick   Joe Small
06   Ricky Miller   Donald MillerPontiac   Curt Cloutier
09   Joe Bessey   Joe BesseyPontiac   Mark Stinson
16   Stub Fadden   Stub FaddenBuick   Alvin Fadden
21   Dave Davis   Dick & Mary DavisBuick   Jerry Donahue
23   Jeff Barry   John Barry    John Barry
28   Ricky Craven   Ricky CravenPontiac   Steve Hibbard
29   Dave Dion   Dave DionFord   Roger Dion
41   Jamie Aube   Allen AveryBuick   Dick Glines
60   Dale Shaw   Dale ShawPontiac   Russ Nutting
77   Bobby Dragon   Henry Shaw, Jr.Pontiac   Frank Woodward
98   Ron Lamell   Ron LamellBuick   Rick Gonyon

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!