Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1990 Busch 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 14 of 24
Saturday, July 21, 1990 at Holland International Speedway, Holland, NY
150 laps on a .375 mile paved track (56.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:15:55
Average Speed: 51.207 mph
Pole Speed: 93.122 mph
(Pole won by Ricky Craven )
Cautions: 10 for 56 laps
Margin of Victory: 1 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    1990 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   1990 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Dick McCabe   Don CrismanBuick   Mark Wentworth
01   Joey Kourafas   Harry FranssenPontiac   Danny Fournier
5   Barney McRae   George McRaePontiac   Joe Small
7   Billy Clark   Quint BoisvertPontiac   Quint Boisvert
25   Ricky Craven   Ricky Craven    Steve Hibbard
41   Jamie Aube   Allen AveryBuick   Dick Glines
52   Bruce Haley   Bruce HaleyChevrolet   Gerald Mosher
60   Dale Shaw   Dale ShawPontiac   Russ Nutting
61   Mike Olsen   Mike OlsenBuick   Dale Fadden
98   Ron Lamell   Ron LamellBuick   Rick Gonyon

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!