Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1991 California 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 2 of 9
Sunday, May 19, 1991 at Mesa Marin Raceway, Bakersfield, CA
400 laps on a .500 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:46:59
Average Speed: 71.863 mph
Pole Speed: 92.975 mph
Cautions: 6 for 42 laps
Margin of Victory: 1 lap +
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    1991 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1991 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Scott Gaylord   Geoff BurneyOldsmobile   Dan Puskarich
04   Hershel McGriff   Bob LipseiaPontiac   Ronald Drake
24   Butch Gilliland   Butch GillilandPontiac   George Jefferson
73   Bill Schmitt   Bill SchmittFord   Mike Rychard
98   Billy Jac Shaw   Allen BeebeBuick   Mike Fleming
99   John Krebs   John KrebsPontiac   Steve Fikes

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!