Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1991 Uhlmann Motors 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 7 of 9
Saturday, August 3, 1991 at South Sound Speedway, Olympia, WA
200 laps on a .333 mile paved track (66.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:12:13
Average Speed: 55.389 mph
Pole Speed: 78.181 mph
Cautions: 6 for 35 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    1991 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1991 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
04   Hershel McGriff   Bob LipseiaPontiac   Ronald Drake
24   Butch Gilliland   Butch GillilandPontiac   George Jefferson
73   Bill Schmitt   Bill SchmittFord   Mike Rychard
93   Billy Jac Shaw   Allen BeebeBuick   Mike Fleming
99   John Krebs   John KrebsPontiac   Steve Fikes

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!