Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1992 Kil-Kare Icebreaker 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

ARCA SuperCar Series race number 6 of 21
Monday, May 25, 1992 at Kil-Kare Speedway, Xenia, OH
150 laps* on a .375 mile paved track (56.2 miles)

Time of race: 0:59:35
Average Speed: 59.287 mph
Pole Speed: 96.594 mph
Cautions: 10 for 44 laps
Margin of Victory: 2 cl
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    1992 ARCA SuperCar Series results   /   1992 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
8   Bob Dotter   Bob DotterChevrolet   John Hallberg
10   Glenn Brewer   Jan BrewerPontiac   Mike McBride
16   Roy Payne   Curtis PayneChevrolet   Curtis Payne
21   Bobby Bowsher   Jack BowsherFord   Gary Bowsher
25   Bill Venturini   Bill VenturiniChevrolet   Jeff Jungheim
29   Bob Keselowski   Ron KeselowskiChrysler   Ron Keselowski
37   Ben Hess   Jim SpicuzzaOldsmobile   Lee Leslie

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!