Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1992 Pyroil 500K crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 11 of 11
Combination race with Winston Cup drivers
An explanation of combination races from The Third Turn External page

Sunday, November 1, 1992 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
312 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (312.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:00:12
Average Speed: 103.885 mph
Pole Speed: 128.141 mph
Cautions: 7 for 34 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.22 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    1992 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1992 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
29   John Krebs   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Bob Rahilly
37   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   David Ifft
73   Bill Schmitt   Bill SchmittFord   Tom Hubert
86   Rich Woodland, Jr.   Richard WoodlandOldsmobile   Jim Benison
92   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Ron Hornaday, Jr.Chevrolet   Stephen Nestroyl, Jr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!