Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1994 Brickyard 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                    

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 8 of 14
Combination race with Winston Cup drivers
An explanation of combination races from The Third Turn External page

Saturday, August 6, 1994 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Speedway, IN
160 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (400.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:01:51
Average Speed: 131.977 mph
Pole Speed: 172.414 mph
Cautions: 6 for 25 laps
Margin of Victory: .53 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 21

Glossary    1994 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1994 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
36   Rich Woodland, Jr.   Jim Benison / Brad BoyleChevrolet   Jim Benison
58   Mike Chase   Bill StrauserChevrolet   Ronald Drake
61   Rick Carelli    Chevrolet   Joe Garone
75   Todd Bodine   Butch MockFord   Bill Sedgwick

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!