Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 Busch Light 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 4 of 26
Saturday, March 11, 1995 at Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GA
197 laps on a 1.522 mile paved track (299.8 miles)

Time of race: 2:03:45
Average Speed: 145.767 mph
Pole Speed: 176.623 mph
Cautions: 4 for 18 laps
Margin of Victory: .47 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    1995 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1995 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Hermie Sadler   Bell SadlerChevrolet   Bobby King
3   Jeff Green   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Don Hawk
4   Jeff Purvis   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
7   Stevie Reeves   Ed WhitakerChevrolet   Jim Harmon
8   Kenny Wallace   Fil MartocciFord   Gil Martin
08   Bobby Dotter   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Lonnie Rush
14   Terry Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Bob Labonte
18   L.W. Miller   Group III RacingFord   Mark Connolly
20   Bobby Hillin, Jr.   Dick MorosoFord   Vic Kangas
21   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdFord   Dick Schlitz
23   Chad Little   Greg PollexFord   Gary Cogswell
25   Kirk Shelmerdine   Don BeverleyChevrolet   Billy Thurston
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Ronnie Silver
32   Dale Jarrett   Dale JarrettFord   John Ervin
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Clyde McLeod
36   Shawna Robinson   Richard ColburnFord   Allen Russell
38   Elton Sawyer   Bob SuttonFord   Danny Marshburn
39   Tim Bender   Leon FoxFord   Bob Bender
40   Patty Moise   Doug TaylorFord   Doug Taylor
43   Rodney Combs   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Bob Johnson
44   David Green   Bob LabonteChevrolet   Charles Smith
45            Kenneth Campbell
47   Jeff Fuller   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Tim Kohuth
54   Rich Bickle   Chris VirtueFord   Fred Wanke
55   Tim Fedewa   Ray DeWittFord   Bryan Smith
57   Jason Keller   Joe KellerChevrolet   Steve Addington
59   Dennis Setzer   Daniel WelchFord   Ricky Pearson
60   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Bobby Leslie
63   Curtis Markham   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
64   Dirk Stephens   Dennis ShoemakerChevrolet   Allen Cretsinger
74   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Steve Bird
75   Rick Wilson   Charlie HendersonFord   Chris Carrier
82   Derrike Cope   Ron ZockFord   Red Farmer
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
90   Mike Wallace   Barry OwenFord   Barry Owen
92   Larry Pearson   Mac MartinChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
97            Bob Hayden
99   Phil Parsons   Bill PapkeChevrolet   David Ifft

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!