Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 Burnham Oil Burner 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 4 of 22
Saturday, May 6, 1995 at Jennerstown Speedway, Jennerstown, PA
150 laps on a .522 mile paved track (78.3 miles)

Time of race: 1:18:18
Average Speed: 60 mph
Pole Speed: 97.428 mph
(Pole won by Glenn Sullivan )
Cautions: 10 for 50 laps
Margin of Victory: 1 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    1995 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   1995 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Dan Meservey, Jr.   Dan Meservey, Sr.Pontiac   Dan Meservey, Sr.
09   Mike Stefanik   Allen AveryOldsmobile   Steve Hibbard
16   Stub Fadden   Alvin FaddenBuick   Frank Stoddard
29   Dave Dion   Dave DionFord   Roger Dion
30   Dennis Doyle   Richard DoyleChevrolet   Richard Doyle
34   Glenn Sullivan   Glenn SullivanChevrolet   Jason Chapiro
38   Babe Branscombe   Babe BranscombeChevrolet   Mark Willoughby
47   Kelly Moore   Richard MooreChevrolet   Richard Moore
51   Jerry Marquis   Mike GreciChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
71   Bobby Dragon   David & Donna SmithPontiac   David Smith
98   Keith Lamell   Ron LamellChevrolet   Rick Paya

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!