Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 Meridian Advantage 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 6 of 22
Combination race with Busch Series drivers
An explanation of combination races from The Third Turn External page

Sunday, May 21, 1995 at Nazareth Speedway, Nazareth, PA
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:28:00
Average Speed: 81.081 mph
Pole Speed: 128.265 mph
Cautions: 11 for 61 laps
Margin of Victory: 7.9 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    1995 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   1995 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
4   Kelly Moore   Richard MooreFord   Richard Moore
5   Jerry Marquis   Mike GreciChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
09   Mike Stefanik   Allen AveryChevrolet   Steve Hibbard
29   Dave Dion   Dave DionFord   Roger Dion
71   Kevin Lepage   Kevin LepageChevrolet   David Smith
87   Ron Thiel, Jr.   Ron Thiel, Jr.Chevrolet   Ron Thiel, Sr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!