Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 Auto Palace 150 by Slick 50 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 11 of 22
Saturday, July 8, 1995 at New Hampshire International Speedway, Loudon, NH
150 laps* on a 1.058 mile paved track (158.7 miles)

Time of race: 1:37:00
Average Speed: 81.804 mph
Pole Speed: 122.383 mph
Cautions: 3 for 47 laps
Margin of Victory: 1 cl
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    1995 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   1995 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
09   Mike Stefanik   Allen AveryOldsmobile   Steve Hibbard
13   Ted Christopher   James LestortiOldsmobile   Ted Marsh
16   Stub Fadden   Alvin FaddenBuick   Frank Stoddard
29   Dave Dion   Dave DionFord   Roger Dion
30   Dennis Doyle   Richard DoyleChevrolet   Richard Doyle
34   Glenn Sullivan   Glenn SullivanChevrolet   Jason Chapiro
38   Babe Branscombe   Babe BranscombeChevrolet   Mark Willoughby
47   Kelly Moore   Richard MooreFord   Richard Moore
51   Jerry Marquis   Mike GreciChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
71   Bobby Dragon   David & Donna SmithPontiac   David Smith
87   Ron Thiel, Jr.   Ron Thiel, Jr.Chevrolet   Ron Thiel, Sr.
98   Keith Lamell   Ron LamellChevrolet   Rick Paya

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!