Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1998 Yellow Freight 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 6 of 27
Saturday, May 23, 1998 at I-70 Speedway, Odessa, MO
200 laps on a .543 mile paved track (108.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:37:49
Average Speed: 66.614 mph
Pole Speed: 114.269 mph
Cautions: 11 for 49 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.367 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    1998 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   1998 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Mike Bliss   Jim SmithFord   Barry Dodson
3   Jay Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
6   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   George Church
10   Lonnie Rush, Jr.   Jerry WhartonChevrolet   James Daly
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Roland Wlodyka
16   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Fred Graves
18   Butch Miller   Ron NorickDodge   Doug Strother
19   Tony Raines   Kurt RoehrigFord   Scott Treichler
24   Jack Sprague   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
26   Doug George   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
29   Bob Keselowski   Ron KeselowskiDodge   Ron Keselowski
31   Tony Roper   Bob BrevakFord   Joe Shear, Jr.
35   Ron Barfield, Jr.   Charles HardyChevrolet   Cal Dooley
37   Scot Walters   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
42   Rick McCray   Rick McCrayChevrolet   Rickey McCray
43   Jimmy Hensley   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Freddy Fryar
44   Boris Said   Mark SimoFord   Jay Smith
50   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
52   Mike Wallace   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Tim Kohuth
55   Dennis Setzer   Tom GloyFord   Ernie Cope
57   Chuck Bown   Ed SchererFord   Tony Gibson
60   Andy Houston   Mike AddingtonChevrolet   Rick Ren
61   Randy Tolsma   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Dave Fuge
66   Bryan Reffner   Dale PhelonFord   Les Back
75   Kevin Harvick   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   John McQueen
78   Dominic Dobson   Dominic DobsonDodge   Walter Giles
82   Randy Nelson   Steve LucoreFord   David Nelson
84   Wayne Anderson   Jim HerrickFord   Troy Selberg
86   Stacy Compton   David HodsonFord   Kevin Cram
88   Terry Cook   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Gary Showalter
90   Lance Norick   Ron NorickDodge   Mike Cheek
99   Joe Ruttman   Jack RoushFord   Matt Chambers

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!