Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1998 Coors Light 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 11 of 14
Saturday, August 15, 1998 at Evergreen Speedway, Monroe, WA
200 laps on a .646 mile paved track (129.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:44:45
Average Speed: 74.005 mph
Pole Speed: 99.504 mph
Cautions: 4 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: 20.5 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    1998 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1998 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Butch Gilliland   Richard HiltonFord   David Gilliland
12   Austin Cameron   Terry CameronChevrolet   Dave Riggs
75   Kevin Harvick   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Adam Emmert
85   Kevin Richards   Gene MonacoChevrolet   Carlos Serrano
98   Kevin Culver   Richard KieperChevrolet   Richard Kieper

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!