Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2000 NAPA Auto Parts 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 7 of 12
Tuesday, July 4, 2000 at Portland Speedway, Portland, OR
200 laps on a .500 mile paved track (100.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:35:40
Average Speed: 62.718 mph
Pole Speed: 87.125 mph
Cautions: 6 for 34 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.32 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   2000 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Steve Portenga   Steve PortengaChevrolet   Mike Harvick
9   Mike Duncan   Mike DuncanChevrolet   Charlie Wilson
11   Troy Cline   Gene HaasChevrolet   Carl Cline
16   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanChevrolet   Shane Wilson
32   Eric Norris   Matt StoweFord   Ed Ash
77   Joe Bean   Joe NavaFord   Larry Lally
83   Rick Bogart   Rick BogartChevrolet   Richard Bogart
85   Kevin Richards   Gene MonacoChevrolet   Carlos Serrano
87   Gene Christensen   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   John McCarty
95   Jeff Jefferson   Jeff JeffersonFord   Jim Dobbs
98   Kevin Culver   Richard KieperChevrolet   Richard Kieper

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!