Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2002 Jani-King 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 6 of 10
Saturday, July 27, 2002 at Irwindale Speedway, Irwindale, CA
200 laps on a .500 mile paved track (100.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:18:53
Average Speed: 76.062 mph
Pole Speed: 94.817 mph
Cautions: 2 for 20 laps
Margin of Victory: .347 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2002 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   2002 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Jeff Davis   Christina AdairPontiac   Chris Diederich
8   Johnny Borneman, III   John BornemanFord   Kevin Cram
16   Austin Cameron   Bill McAnallyChevrolet   Chuck Carruthers
32   Eric Norris   Matt StoweFord   Jerry Pitts
77   Greg Pursley   Joe NavaFord   Chris Raymond

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!