Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Diamond Hill Plywood 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 4 of 34
Saturday, March 20, 2004 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:40:17
Average Speed: 120.141 mph
Pole Speed: 168.619 mph
Cautions: 4 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.115 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2004 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Jason Leffler   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
02   Hermie Sadler   Bryant StithChevrolet   Ernie Cope
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
4   Mike Wallace   Fred BiagiFord   Tony Lambert
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
9   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Tony Liberati
10   Jason Schuler   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Bob Good
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
14   Casey Atwood   Terry BradshawChevrolet   Jay Guy
16   Justin Ashburn   Wayne DayChevrolet   James Cox
20   Mike Bliss   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
22   Jason Keller   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisChevrolet   Chris Rice
24   Mike Harmon   Gregg MixonChevrolet   John Bland
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Harold Holly
27   Johnny Sauter   Clarence BrewerPontiac   Newt Moore
33   Paul Menard   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Chris Carrier
36   Steve Grissom   Carl NataleChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
37   David Green   Clarence BrewerPontiac   Jason Ratcliff
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Paul Andrews
39   Andy Ponstein   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
47   Robert Pressley   Tad GeschickterFord   Dan Deeringhoff
51   Shane Sieg   Rick WareDodge   Dan Kolanda
52   Brad Teague   Jimmy MeansFord   Jimmy Means
55   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonChevrolet   Bob Temple
56   Regan Smith   John McNellyChevrolet   David Ifft
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
72   Jason White   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Cliff Button
74   Damon Lusk   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Mark Tutor
77   Donnie Neuenberger   Joe ReillyFord   Jarvis Totherow

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!