Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 UAW / GM Ohio 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 4 of 25
Sunday, May 16, 2004 at Mansfield Motorsports Speedway, Mansfield, OH
250 laps* on a .500 mile paved track (125.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:02:43
Average Speed: 54.706 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 13 for 94 laps
Margin of Victory: .394 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Ted Musgrave   Jim SmithDodge   Gene Nead
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Tim Shutt
2   Andy Houston   Jim SmithDodge   Tripp Bruce
03   Geoffrey Bodine   Steve PrescottChevrolet   Steve May
4   Bobby Hamilton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
05   Chris Winter   Christina WinterFord   Pete Epple
6   Matt Crafton   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
07   Shane Sieg   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Doug Howe
8   Chase Montgomery   Ray MontgomeryDodge   Randy Seals
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Fred Wanke
12   Robert Huffman   George deBidartToyota   Rick Gay
13   Tina Gordon   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Jerry Cook
15   Shane Hmiel   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
16   Jack Sprague   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Chris Showalter
18   Chad Chaffin   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
23   Shelby Howard   Bill DavisToyota   Greg Ely
24   Travis Kvapil   Alexander MeshkinToyota   Eric Phillips
29   Brad Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiFord   Bob Keselowski
42   Mike Skinner   Alexander MeshkinToyota   John Monsam
46   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Danny Gill
50   Jon Wood   Jack RoushFord   John Monsam
59   Mark McFarland   James HarrisDodge   Greg Conner
62   Steve Park   Michael GaughanDodge   Johnny Allen
63   Chris Wimmer   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
72   Teri MacDonald   Doc MacDonaldChevrolet   Michael Dokken
75   David Starr   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
88   Tracy Hines   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Tim Kohuth
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Kevin Starland

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!