Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Aaron's 312 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 8 of 34
Saturday, April 24, 2004 at Talladega Superspeedway, Talladega, AL
117 laps on a 2.660 mile paved track (311.2 miles)

Time of race: 2:16:31
Average Speed: 136.783 mph
Pole Speed: 184.253 mph
Cautions: 6 for 25 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 150,000
Lead changes: 21

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Jason Leffler   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
02   Hermie Sadler   Bryant StithPontiac   Ernie Cope
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
4   Mike Wallace   Fred BiagiFord   Tony Lambert
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
6   Tracy Hines   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Dodge   Ron Otto
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
10   Tina Gordon   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Bob Good
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
14   Casey Atwood   Terry BradshawChevrolet   Jay Guy
16   Justin Ashburn   Wayne DayChevrolet   James Cox
20   Mike Bliss   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
21   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
22   Jason Keller   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisChevrolet   Chris Rice
24   Mike Harmon   Gregg MixonChevrolet   John Bland
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Harold Holly
27   Johnny Sauter   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Newt Moore
33   Paul Menard   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Chris Carrier
36   Steve Grissom   Carl NataleChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
37   David Green   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Paul Andrews
39   Jimmy Kitchens   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
47   Robert Pressley   Tad GeschickterFord   Dan Deeringhoff
51   Kim Crosby   Rick WareDodge   Dan Kolanda
55   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonChevrolet   Bob Temple
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
67   Skip Smith   Mike SmithChevrolet   Steve Yeagle
72   Randy MacDonald   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Cliff Button
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Mark Tutor
77   Donnie Neuenberger   Joe ReillyFord   Jarvis Totherow

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!