Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Menards A.J. Foyt Indy 225 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

IndyCar Series race number 9 of 16
Sunday, July 25, 2004 at Milwaukee Mile, West Allis, WI
225 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (225.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:46:49
Average Speed: 128.272 mph
Pole Speed: 169.338 mph
Cautions: 5 for 39 laps
Margin of Victory: .660 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2004 IndyCar Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
Data not available.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!