Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Power Stroke Diesel 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 14 of 25
Friday, August 6, 2004 at Indianapolis Raceway Park, Clermont, IN
200 laps on a .686 mile paved track (137.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:46:54
Average Speed: 77.007 mph
Pole Speed: 110.275 mph
Cautions: 8 for 48 laps
Margin of Victory: .348 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Dennis Hannel   Larry RichardsonChevrolet   Steve Hartz
1   Ted Musgrave   Jim SmithDodge   Gene Nead
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Tim Shutt
2   Andy Houston   Jim SmithDodge   Tripp Bruce
03   Denny Hamlin   Steve PrescottChevrolet   Steve May
4   Bobby Hamilton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
6   Matt Crafton   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
07   Shane Sieg   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Doug Howe
8   Chase Montgomery   Ray MontgomeryDodge   Randy Seals
08   Ken Weaver   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Tommy Morgan
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Jamie Jones
11   Darrell Waltrip   Darrell WaltripToyota   Todd Holbert
12   Robert Huffman   George deBidartToyota   Rick Gay
13   Paul White   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Lance Hooper
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Craig Huartson
15   Shane Hmiel   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
16   Jack Sprague   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Chris Showalter
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
18   Chad Chaffin   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
20   Butch Miller   Ken WeaverChevrolet   Deon Deneau
21   Hank Parker, Jr.   George deBidartToyota   Gere Kennon
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Greg Ely
24   Travis Kvapil   Alexander MeshkinToyota   Eric Phillips
26   Patrick Lawson   Mike MittlerFord   Steve Chick, Jr.
27   Eric McClure   Dana WhiteChevrolet   Tim Weiss
28   Buddy Davis   Jim RosenblumChevrolet   Dick Rahilly
29   Deborah Renshaw   Bob KeselowskiFord   Bob Keselowski
30   Sean Murphy   Roger BrownChevrolet   Greg Tester
31   Tim Schendel   Bob BrevakDodge   Kevin Cram
33   Michael Waltrip   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Andy Petree
38   Brandon Whitt   Daniel WhittFord   Jerry Pitts
42   Mike Skinner   Alexander MeshkinToyota   John Monsam
43   Johnny Sauter   Cary AgajanianChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
46   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Danny Gill
47   Kyle Busch   Rob MorganChevrolet   Randy Goss
48   Nicholas Tucker   Ron RhodesDodge   James Hylton
50   Jon Wood   Jack RoushFord   Tony Price
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
55   Casey Kingsland   David CushnerDodge   Tom Powers, Jr.
59   Mark McFarland   James HarrisDodge   Greg Conner
62   Steve Park   Michael GaughanDodge   Charlie Wilson
63   Chris Wimmer   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
67   David Ragan   Tom EldredgeFord   Gary Showalter
74   Jim Walker   Stephen SmithFord   Freddy Fryar
75   David Starr   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
78   Charlie Bradberry   Charles BradberryChevrolet   Ted Kennedy
88   Tracy Hines   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Jerry Cook
89   Greg Pope   Chris LaffertyChevrolet   Brandon Pope
97   Scotty Sands   Scott EiklorChevrolet   Jimmy Edlin
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Kevin Starland

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!