Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Winn-Dixie 250 Presented by PepsiCo crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 18 of 34
Friday, July 2, 2004 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
100 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:51:06
Average Speed: 135.014 mph
Pole Speed: 181.969 mph
Cautions: 5 for 20 laps
Margin of Victory: .116 sec
Attendance: 70,000
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
4   Mike Wallace   Fred BiagiFord   Tony Lambert
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
16   Justin Ashburn   Wayne DayChevrolet   James Cox
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisChevrolet   Chris Rice
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Harold Holly
37   David Green   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
56   Jeff Spraker   John McNellyChevrolet   David Ifft
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
67   Skip Smith   Mike SmithChevrolet   Steve Yeagle
77   Jimmy Kitchens   Joe ReillyFord   Jarvis Totherow

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!