Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Ford 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 34 of 34
Saturday, November 20, 2004 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
200 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:45:22
Average Speed: 110.482 mph
Pole Speed: 177.936 mph
Cautions: 12 for 51 laps
Margin of Victory: .218 sec
Attendance: 65,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
1   Casey Mears   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
02   Hermie Sadler   Bryant StithChevrolet   Ernie Cope
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
4   Mike Wallace   Fred BiagiFord   Tony Lambert
04   Eric McClure   Jerry McClureChevrolet   Tim Brewer
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
10   Gus Wasson   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Bob Good
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Gibson
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawChevrolet   Jay Guy
17   Matt Kenseth   John ReiserFord   Cully Barraclough
20   Mike Bliss   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
21   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
22   Jason Keller   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisChevrolet   Chris Rice
24   Steve Grissom   Gregg MixonChevrolet   Teddy Brown
25   Mike McLaughlin   Ed RensiFord   Harold Holly
26   Mark Green   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Gene Allnut
27   Johnny Sauter   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Newt Moore
28   Blake Mallory   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Chris Hussey
31   Todd Bodine   Ted MarshFord   Ted Marsh
32   Shane Hmiel   Todd BraunChevrolet   Randy Cox
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ed Berrier
35   Wally Dallenbach, Jr   Sam RensiFord   Charles Wright
36   Stanton Barrett   Carl NataleChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
37   David Green   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Paul Andrews
39   Tina Gordon   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
43   Aaron Fike   Mike CurbDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
44   Justin Labonte   Justin LabonteChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   James Ince
47   Robert Pressley   Tad GeschickterFord   Dan Deeringhoff
49   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Jay Robinson
50   Jennifer Cobb   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Mike Byrd
55   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonChevrolet   Bob Temple
58   Brent Sherman   Doug StringerDodge   Joey Fellores
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Gary Cogswell
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
66   Jamie McMurray   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
71   Kevin Lepage   Randy MacDonaldChevrolet   Robbie Wethington
72   Stan Boyd   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Cliff Button
73   Eric Jones   Daniel GriffinChevrolet   Buddy Sisco
74   Jimmy Spencer   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Mark Tutor
77   Jimmy Kitchens   Joe ReillyFord   Jarvis Totherow
84   Dion Ciccarelli   Martyn GliddenFord   Greg Deese
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
88   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Johnny Vermillion
95   David Ragan   Sadler BrothersFord   Ronnie Smith
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!