Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Relocate Here 200 by San Bernardino County crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR West Series race number 9 of 12
Friday, September 2, 2005 at California Speedway, Fontana, CA
100 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:56:35
Average Speed: 102.931 mph
Pole Speed: 172.224 mph
Cautions: 4 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: .704 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2005 NASCAR West Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Mike David   Randy LynchFord   Jerry Baxter
3   Tim Smith   Christina AdairChevrolet   Mark Romero
08   Scott Lynch   James LynchDodge   Robert Strmiska
9   Mike Duncan   Mike DuncanChevrolet   Bill Sedgwick
16   Steve Portenga   Bill McAnallyChevrolet   Dusty O'Connell
18   Andrew Lewis   Lloyd SwanChevrolet   Duane Knorr
20   Sarah Fisher   Bill MaropulosChevrolet   Mario Isola
33   Burney Lamar   Delana HarvickChevrolet   Rick Carelli
44   Andrew Myers   Nancy MyersChevrolet   Phil Bonifield
61   Brett Thompson   Richard ThompsonChevrolet   Rob Dixon
77   Jorge Goeters   Joe NavaFord   Bob Johns
88   David Gilliland   Mark GolembeskiChevrolet   Michael Naake

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!