Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Thompson Sunoco 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Modified Tour race number 15 of 18
Sunday, September 11, 2005 at Thompson Speedway, Thompson, CT
300 laps* on a .625 mile paved track (187.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:07:28
Average Speed: 88.553 mph
Pole Speed: 118.658 mph
(Pole won by Tony Hirschman )
Cautions: 7 for 42 laps
Margin of Victory: .296 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Winston Modified Tour results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
4   Jerry Marquis   Robert GarbarinoDodge   Bob Mueller
48   Tony Hirschman   Bob & Tom KehleyChevrolet   Matt Hirschman

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!