Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Wallace Family Tribute 250 Presented by Shop 'n Save crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 22 of 35
Saturday, July 30, 2005 at Gateway International Raceway, Madison, IL
200 laps on a 1.250 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:25:11
Average Speed: 103.318 mph
Pole Speed: 135.022 mph
Cautions: 7 for 36 laps
Margin of Victory: .710 sec
Attendance: 60,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
1   Johnny Sauter   James FinchDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
4   Kevin Hamlin   Fred BiagiDodge   Matt Chambers
5   Boston Reid   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
6   Mike Wallace   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
7   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Greg Guarry
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
10   Brent Sherman   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
12   Sterling Marlin   Armando FitzDodge   Scott Eggleston
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   Randy Cox
16   David Ragan   Wayne DayChevrolet   Tom Perkins
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Cully Barraclough
21   Brandon Miller   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
23   Mark Green   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Jeff Schmidt
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
26   Kim Crosby   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Gene Allnut
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
28   Shane Hall   Jay RobinsonFord   Terry Allen
32   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
34   Randy LaJoie   Frank CicciChevrolet   Dan Gibbs
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
36   Stanton Barrett   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
38   Tyler Walker   Brad AkinsDodge   Jon Wolfe
40   Paul Wolfe   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
43   A.J. Fike   Mike CurbDodge   Dan Glauz
44   Justin Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Phillip Nixon
52   Eric McClure   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
56   Tim Sauter   John McNellyChevrolet   Jeffrey Shutt
58   Regan Smith   Scott GlynnDodge   Chris Wright
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
64   Rusty Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
66   Aaron Fike   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
67   Bryan Reffner   Mike SmithDodge   Steve Yeagle
71   Ron Young   Jerry YoungChevrolet   Randy MacDonald
72   Dale Quarterley   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Robbie Wethington
73   Jimmy Spencer   Daniel GriffinChevrolet   Buddy Sisco
85   John Hayden   Daniel KinneyChevrolet   Keith Strunk
86   Marc Mitchell   Kenneth ApplingChevrolet   Tony Clements
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Gere Kennon

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!