Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Kroger 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 23 of 35
Saturday, August 6, 2005 at Indianapolis Raceway Park, Clermont, IN
200 laps* on a .686 mile paved track (137.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:55:08
Average Speed: 72.93 mph
Pole Speed: 110.943 mph
Cautions: 6 for 49 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.002 sec
Attendance: 47,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
1   Johnny Sauter   James FinchDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
4   Kevin Hamlin   Fred BiagiDodge   Matt Chambers
5   Blake Feese   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
6   Tracy Hines   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
7   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Greg Guarry
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
9   Wayne Edwards   Tommy RamirezChevrolet   Steve Kuykendall
10   Brent Sherman   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
12   Joel Kauffman   Armando FitzDodge   Todd Brewer
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   Randy Cox
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Cully Barraclough
21   Brandon Miller   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
23   Mark Green   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Jeff Schmidt
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
26   Kim Crosby   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Mike Byrd
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
28   Shane Hall   Jay RobinsonFord   Terry Allen
32   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
33   Tony Stewart   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
34   Randy LaJoie   Frank CicciChevrolet   Dan Gibbs
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
36   Stanton Barrett   John McGillPontiac   Ricky Pearson
38   Tyler Walker   Brad AkinsDodge   Jon Wolfe
40   Paul Wolfe   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
43   A.J. Fike   Mike CurbDodge   Teddy Brown
44   Justin Labonte   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
46   Robert Pressley   Tad GeschickterFord   Dan Deeringhoff
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
48            Keith Strunk
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
52   D.J. Hoelzle   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
53   Brad Teague   Butch JarvisChevrolet   Zandel Bowers
56   Tim Sauter   John McNellyChevrolet   Tony Lambert
57   Boston Reid   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gordon Gibbs
58   Regan Smith   Scott GlynnDodge   Chris Wright
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
64   Mike Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
66   Aaron Fike   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
72   Randy MacDonald   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Robbie Wethington
80   Brian Tyler   Richard WoodlandChevrolet   Cal Humphries
85   John Hayden   Dan KinneyChevrolet   Keith Strunk
91   Todd Shafer   Todd ShaferFord   Carl Riggenbach

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!