Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (21)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Sam's Town 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 32 of 35
Saturday, October 22, 2005 at Memphis Motorsports Park, Memphis, TN
250 laps* on a .750 mile paved track (187.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:35:34
Average Speed: 73.473 mph
Pole Speed: 119.867 mph
Cautions: 15 for 81 laps
Margin of Victory: .552 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
1   Johnny Sauter   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
04   Eric McClure   Jerry McClureChevrolet   Robert Larkins
4   Kevin Hamlin   Fred BiagiDodge   Matt Chambers
5   Kyle Krisiloff   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
05   David Odell   C.E. ClowerChevrolet   Scott Stowers
6   Bill Elliott   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
7   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Greg Guarry
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
10   Brent Sherman   Greg PollexFord   Tim Shutt
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
12   Joel Kauffman   Armando FitzDodge   John Weaver
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   Randy Cox
16   Justin Ashburn   Wayne DayChevrolet   Tom Perkins
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Cully Barraclough
21   Brandon Miller   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
23   Mark Green   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Jeff Britt
24   Mike Harmon   Gregg MixonChevrolet   Tommy Morgan
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
28   Shane Hall   Jay RobinsonFord   Terry Allen
32   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Mark Tutor
34   Randy LaJoie   Frank CicciChevrolet   Dan Gibbs
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
36   T.J. Bell   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
38   A.J. Foyt IV   Brad AkinsDodge   Gere Kennon
40   Erin Crocker   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
43   A.J. Fike   Mike CurbDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
44   Justin Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Harold Holly
46   Bobby East   Tad GeschickterFord   Dan Deeringhoff
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
56   Tim Sauter   John McNellyChevrolet   Tony Lambert
58   Regan Smith   Scott GlynnDodge   Chris Wright
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
64   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Steve Darne
66   Aaron Fike   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
68   Travis Kittleson   Robert KittlesonChevrolet   Barry Dodson
71   Ron Young   Jerry YoungChevrolet   Greg Tester
72   Travis Geisler   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Randy MacDonald
80   Brian Tyler   Rich WoodlandChevrolet   Cal Humphries
86   Marc Mitchell   Kenneth ApplingChevrolet   Tony Clements
88   Brian Sockwell   Jerry RearyChevrolet   Steven Barfield
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Raymond Fox
91   Brad Teague   Todd ShaferFord   Carl Riggenbach
92   Charlie Bradberry   Tommy RamirezDodge   Steve Kuykendall
99   Kerry Earnhardt   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Butch Hylton

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!