Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Arizona 200 Presented by Walk the Line crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 34 of 35
Saturday, November 12, 2005 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:02:35
Average Speed: 97.893 mph
Pole Speed: 133.151 mph
Cautions: 6 for 36 laps
Margin of Victory: .246 sec
Attendance: 55,000
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
1   Johnny Sauter   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
03   David Gilliland   Clay AndrewsChevrolet   Travis Sharpe
4   Kevin Hamlin   Fred BiagiDodge   Matt Chambers
04   Eric McClure   Jerry McClureChevrolet   Robert Larkins
5   Adrian Fernandez   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
6   Erin Crocker   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
10   Brent Sherman   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
12   Joel Kauffman   Armando FitzDodge   John Weaver
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   Randy Cox
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
19   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Doug Hewitt
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Cully Barraclough
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
23   Chris Wimmer   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Jeff Britt
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
28   Shane Hall   Jay RobinsonFord   Terry Allen
30   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Chris LencheskiChevrolet   Bob Schacht
32   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Mark Tutor
34   Randy LaJoie   Frank CicciChevrolet   Dan Gibbs
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
36   T.J. Bell   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
38   A.J. Foyt IV   Brad AkinsDodge   Jon Wolfe
40   Carlos Contreras   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
43   Aaron Fike   Mike CurbFord   Joe Shear, Jr.
44   Justin Labonte   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
58   Regan Smith   Scott GlynnDodge   Chris Wright
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
64   Jamie McMurray   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
66   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
72   Kevin Lepage   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Rodney Jackisch
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Raymond Fox
91   Charlie Bradberry   Tommy RamirezDodge   Steve Kuykendall
92   Clay Rogers   Scott GlynnDodge   Steve Plattenberger

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!