Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (21)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Ford 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 35 of 35
Saturday, November 19, 2005 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:24:41
Average Speed: 124.41 mph
Pole Speed: 174.548 mph
Cautions: 9 for 34 laps
Margin of Victory: .137 sec
Attendance: 75,000
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
1   Johnny Sauter   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
4   Kevin Hamlin   Fred BiagiDodge   Matt Chambers
5   Adrian Fernandez   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
6   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
09   Jamie McMurray   James FinchDodge   Chuck Meyers
9   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
10   John Andretti   Greg PollexFord   Rick Gay
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
12   Joel Kauffman   Armando FitzDodge   John Weaver
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   Randy Cox
15   Brent Sherman   Keith BarnwellFord   Tim Shutt
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Cully Barraclough
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
23   Chris Wimmer   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Jeff Britt
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
31   Dave Blaney   Ted MarshChevrolet   Ted Marsh
32   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
33   Burney Lamar   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Mark Tutor
34   Todd Bodine   Frank CicciChevrolet   Dan Gibbs
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
36   Tim Sauter   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
38   A.J. Foyt IV   Brad AkinsDodge   Gere Kennon
39   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Roy McCauley
40   Carlos Contreras   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Lee McCall
43   Aaron Fike   Mike CurbFord   Joe Shear, Jr.
44   Justin Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Harold Holly
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Phillip Nixon
57   Brian Vickers   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
58   Clay Rogers   Scott GlynnDodge   Steve Plattenberger
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
64   Mike Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
66   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
67   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Mike SmithDodge   Steve Yeagle
68   Travis Kittleson   Robert KittlesonChevrolet   Barry Dodson
72   Kevin Lepage   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Robbie Wethington
78   Jerry Robertson   Barney VisserChevrolet   Joe Garone
81   Ryan Moore   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
86   Marc Mitchell   Kenneth ApplingChevrolet   Tony Clements
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
90   Elliott Sadler   Yates RacingFord   Raymond Fox
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Butch Hylton

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!