Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Casino Arizona 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Autozone West Series race number 2 of 12
Thursday, April 20, 2006 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
150 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:03:55
Average Speed: 74.082 mph
Pole Speed: 125.821 mph
Cautions: 10 for 59 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.122 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 15

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Autozone West Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
9   Mike Duncan   Mike DuncanChevrolet   Bill Sedgwick
16   Peyton Sellers   Bill McAnallyChevrolet   Duane Knorr
18   Eric Hardin   Bill McAnallyChevrolet   Ron Hearidge
20   Brian Ickler   Bill McAnallyChevrolet   Craig Raudman
24   Justin Fisher   Jim FisherPontiac   Jim Korneman
29   Nick Lynch   James LynchDodge   Jim Korneman
38   Brian Pannone   Brian PannoneFord   Bob Johns
62   Eric Holmes   Allen BeebeChevrolet   Ty Joiner
66   Justin Lofton   Justin LoftonChevrolet   Paul Copenhaver
77   Steve Portenga   Joe NavaFord   Dusty O'Connell

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!