Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour race number 3 of 13
Saturday, April 15, 2006 at Caraway Speedway, Asheboro, NC
150 laps* on a .450 mile paved track (67.5 miles)

Time of race: 0:53:01
Average Speed: 79.447 mph
Pole Speed: 99.558 mph
(Pole won by Brian Loftin )
Cautions: 4 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: .223 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
36   L.W. Miller   Danny BakerChevrolet   Jimmy Baker
69   Junior Miller   David RiggsDodge   Jeff Riggs

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!