Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Wheeler Brothers 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Featherlite Modified Series race number 3 of 16
Tuesday, June 13, 2006 at Jennerstown Speedway, Jennerstown, PA
100 laps on a .522 mile paved track (52.2 miles)

Time of race: 0:32:50
Average Speed: 95.391 mph
Pole Speed: 106.525 mph
(Pole won by Tony Hirschman )
Cautions: 1 for 5 laps
Margin of Victory: .12 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Featherlite Modified Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Todd Szegedy   Mike Smeriglio IIIFord   Philip Moran
4   Jerry Marquis   Robert GarbarinoDodge   Bob Mueller
16   Mike Stefanik   Eric SandersonChevrolet   Sly Szaban

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!