Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 NAPA 250 Presented by AAA crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Autozone West Series race number 8 of 12
Saturday, July 29, 2006 at Evergreen Speedway, Monroe, WA
250 laps on a .646 mile paved track (161.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:14:02
Average Speed: 71.624 mph
Pole Speed: 98.239 mph
Cautions: 5 for 36 laps
Margin of Victory: 14.399 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Autozone West Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
62   Eric Holmes   Allen BeebeChevrolet   Ty Joiner

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!