Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Goody's 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 21 of 35
Saturday, July 22, 2006 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
250 laps on a .526 mile paved track (131.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:09:03
Average Speed: 61.139 mph
Pole Speed: 95.951 mph
Cautions: 19 for 87 laps
Margin of Victory: .271 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Adam Risher
00   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
01   Jay Sauter   Keith DuesenbergChevrolet   Fred Wanke
1   Mike Wallace   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
4   Auggie Vidovich   Fred BiagiDodge   Jon Wolfe
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
06   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
08   Jason White   Jason WhiteDodge   Steve Kuykendall
9   Boris Said   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
10   John Andretti   Greg PollexFord   Rick Gay
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
12   Carlos Contreras   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
14   Ricky Craven   Armando FitzDodge   Greg Ely
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Randy Cox
23   Carl Long   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Keith Montgomery
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
32   Chase Pistone   Todd BraunChevrolet   Trent Owens
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
35   Regan Smith   Sam RensiFord   Chris Wright
36   Tim Sauter   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
49   Shane Hall   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
50   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
56   Kevin Grubb   John McNellyChevrolet   Tony Lambert
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
64   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
66   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
71   Ron Young   Jerry YoungChevrolet   Greg Tester
72   Randy MacDonald   Randy MacDonaldChevrolet   Robbie Wethington
77   Burney Lamar   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Gene Nead
78   Jerry Robertson   Barney VisserChevrolet   Joe Garone
84   David Gilliland   Clay AndrewsChevrolet   Bill Wilburn
88   Mark McFarland   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward
89   Richard Landreth   Charles LongFord   Charlie Long
90   Matt McCall   Yates RacingFord   Raymond Fox
99   Darrell Waltrip   Michael WaltripDodge   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!