Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Kroger 200 Benefiting Riley Hospital for Children crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 23 of 35
Saturday, August 5, 2006 at O'Reilly Raceway Park, Clermont, IN
200 laps on a .686 mile paved track (137.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:41:02
Average Speed: 81.478 mph
Pole Speed: 110.442 mph
Cautions: 9 for 39 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.414 sec
Attendance: 35,000
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Morgan Shepherd   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Adam Risher
00   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
01   Jay Sauter   Keith DuesenbergChevrolet   Fred Wanke
1   Mike Wallace   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
4   Auggie Vidovich   Fred BiagiDodge   Jon Wolfe
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
06   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Todd Gordon
10   John Andretti   Greg PollexFord   Rick Gay
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
12   Mike Skinner   Armando FitzDodge   Greg Ely
14   Ted Musgrave   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
19   Aric Almirola   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Doug Hewitt
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
26   Carl Long   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
28   Todd Shafer   Troy StaffordFord   Jay Robinson
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
31   Steve Park   Ted MarshChevrolet   Ted Marsh
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
35   Regan Smith   Sam RensiFord   Chris Wright
36   Tim Sauter   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
43   P.J. Jones   Mike CurbDodge   Mark Durgin
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
49   Shane Hall   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
50   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
64   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
66   Jason Keller   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
70   Justin Diercks   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Tom Sokoloski
72   Randy MacDonald   Randy MacDonaldChevrolet   Robbie Wethington
77   Burney Lamar   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Stacy Johnson
88   Mark McFarland   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward
90   David Gilliland   Yates RacingFord   Raymond Fox
98   Erin Crocker   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripDodge   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!