Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Dodge Dealers 200 crew chiefs

Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 1 of 12
Saturday, May 26, 2007 at Cayuga International Speedway, Hamilton, Ontario
200 laps on a .625 mile paved track (125.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:17:55
Average Speed: 54.381 mph
Pole Speed: 108.251 mph
Cautions: 18 for 85 laps
Margin of Victory: .126 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
4   Don Thomson, Jr.   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Sandy Hamilton
09   Kent Nuhn   Hugh NuhnPontiac   Hugh Nuhn
9   Mark Dilley   Dave DilleyDodge   Rino Montanari
10   Doug Brown   Robert MastersDodge   Kelly Hallett
11   Ron Van Es   Ron Van EsChevrolet   Alex Nagy
18   Richard Durivage, Jr   Richard Durivage, JrChevrolet   Vic Decker
19   Brad Graham   Brad GrahamDodge   Mike Knott
27   Andrew Ranger   Dave JacombsFord   Bill Burns
39   Dave Whitlock   Dave WhitlockDodge   Warren Jones
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Ted McAlister

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!