Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Alphatrade.com 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR West Series race number 2 of 13
Thursday, April 19, 2007 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
150 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:54:44
Average Speed: 82.626 mph
Pole Speed: 128.233 mph
Cautions: 7 for 52 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.3 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2007 NASCAR West Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Mike David   Randy LynchFord   Mario Isola
10   Joey Logano   J.D. GibbsChevrolet   Michael Sibley
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite
44   Andrew Myers   Nancy MyersChevrolet   Ben Walker
46   Jeff Barkshire   Bob BarkshireDodge   Sam Roebuck

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!