Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Toyota All-Star Showdown crew chiefs

Exhibition or unclassified race
Saturday, October 20, 2007 at Irwindale Speedway, Irwindale, CA
250 laps on a .500 mile paved track (125.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:02:39
Average Speed: 61.15 mph
Pole Speed: 98.517 mph
Cautions: 13 for 61 laps
Margin of Victory: .337 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    Other Exhibition / Unclassified Races

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
4   Andrew Myers   Nancy MyersChevrolet   Ben Walker
46   Jeff Barkshire   Bob BarkshireDodge   Sam Roebuck
61   Mike Olsen   Victoria OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!